Skip to content
more

NLIS State Contacts

Animal Health Australia (AHA) participates in the advisory and standards committees for the National Livestock Identification System (NLIS), which is active in the cattle, sheep and goat, pig and South American camelid (SAC) industries.

Your state or territory NLIS contact can address queries regarding:

  • NLIS (Cattle)
  • NLIS (Sheep and Goats)
  • NLIS (Pigs)

New South Wales

Department of Primary Industries
Lisa Davison
Phone: (02) 6391 3212
Email: lisa.davison@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Northern Territory

Department of Primary industry and Resources
Greg Crawford
Phone: (08) 8951 8125
Email: greg.crawford@nt.gov.au

Queensland

Primary Industries Fisheries
Michael Lancaster
Phone: (07) 4688 1271
Email: michael.lancaster@daff.qld.gov.au

South Australia

Primary Industries and Regions SA – PIRSA
Denice Rendell
Phone: (08) 8429 0860
Email: denice.rendell@sa.gov.au

Tasmania

Department of Primary Industries Water and Environment
Stuart Chilcott
Phone: (03) 6233 6885
Email: stuart.chilcott@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Victoria

Department of Primary Industries
Ben Fahy
Phone: (03) 5336-6624
Email: ben.fahy@depi.vic.gov.au

Western Australia

Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development
Beth Green
Phone: (08) 9780 6159
Email: beth.green@dpird.wa.gov.au

Related links

 

Page reviewed: November 1, 2018