Skip to content
more

TSE Coordinators

The relevant National, State or Territory coordinator below can be contacted if further details are required on the National TSE Surveillance Project (NTSESP).

Name Organisation Contact details
Robert Barwell AHA TSEFAP Manager Phone: (02) 6203 3947

Email: rbarwell@animalhealthaustralia.com.au

Rowena Bell TAS State Coordinator Phone: (03) 6165 3258

Fax: (03) 6777 2135

Email: rowena.bell@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Cameron Bell VIC State Coordinator Phone: (03) 5430 4545

Fax: (03) 5430 4520

Email: cameron.bell@ecodev.vic.gov.au

 Jemma Bergfield Australian Animal Health Laboratory Phone: (03) 5227 5354

Email: jemma.bergfeld@csiro.au

Katie Webb WA State Coordinator Phone: (08) 9780 6255

Fax: (08) 9780 6136

Email: katie.webb@agric.wa.gov.au

Suzanne Fitzpatrick NT State Coordinator Phone: (08) 8951 8181

Email: Susanne.Fitzpatrick@nt.gov.au

Dermot McNerney NSW State Coordinator Phone: (03) 5019 8400

Fax: (03) 5027 4319

Email: dermot.mcnerney@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Diana Miller SA State Coordinator Phone: (08) 8207 7837

Email: diana.miller@sa.gov.au

Janine Barrett QLD State Coordinator Phone: (07) 3087 8017

Fax: (07) 3087 8001

Email: janine.barrett@daf.qld.gov.au

Christine Coulson DAWR Coordinator Phone: (02) 6272 4167

Email: FoodSafetyUnit@agriculture.gov.au

 

Page reviewed: June 6, 2017