Skip to content
more

TSE Coordinators

The relevant National, State or Territory coordinator below can be contacted if further details are required on the National TSE Surveillance Project (NTSESP).

Name Organisation Contact details
Robert Barwell AHA TSEFAP Manager Phone: (02) 6203 3947

Email: rbarwell@animalhealthaustralia.com.au

Emma Watkins TAS State Coordinator Phone: (03) 6165 3264

Email: emmawatkins@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Clare Death VIC State Coordinator Phone: (03) 9217 4170

Email: clare.death@ecodev.vic.gov.au

 John Bingham Australian Animal Health Laboratory Phone: (03) 5227 5000

Email: John.Bingham@csiro.au

Katie Webb WA State Coordinator Phone: (08) 9780 6255

Fax: (08) 9780 6136

Email: katie.webb@agric.wa.gov.au

Renae McLean NT State Coordinator Phone: (08) 8973 9765  

Email: Renae.McLean@nt.gov.au

Graham Bailey NSW State Coordinator Phone: (02) 6391 3455

Mobile: 0400 998 232

Email: graham.bailey@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Diana Miller SA State Coordinator Phone: (08) 8207 7837

Email: diana.miller@sa.gov.au

Janine Barrett QLD State Coordinator Phone: (07) 3087 8017

Fax: (07) 3087 8001

Email: janine.barrett@daf.qld.gov.au

Christine Coulson Cmwlth DoA Coordinator Phone: (02) 6272 4167

Email: FoodSafetyUnit@agriculture.gov.au

 

 

Page reviewed: 21/08/2019